top of page

Networking in the San Diego Community

In the past I had so much going on in my personal life, I did not get the chance to fully commit myself to the pursuit of law.  As of this year, I have made a commitment to make the law the love of my life. This means attending to my career, making it my number one priority. Part of this life style involves networking. My goal is to do at least one event per week. Once there, I try to have at least 3 genuine connections which I follow up on. 

This adventure is already shaping up to be one of my favorites. Last week I attended a cannabis professionals association meeting and "Stepping Up to the Bar".  What a jux to position of events. The CPA event was all about local public activism to bring marijuana use to a safe legal place in San Diego. The Bar event was definitely the establishment political and legal landscape. What a fitting experience. As we move into the new year and Prop 64 goes into affect, theestalishment will start to recognize the legitimate economic power that marijuna will be in Califotnia.

Anyways, to the San Diego legal community hope to see you soon. 

(858)699-8916

7710 Balboa Ave Ste 316 San Diego, CA 92109

  • Facebook

©2017 by The Law Office of Mackenzie Colt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page