top of page

My Adventures in Solo Practice

This year has been a year of transition and self discovery. After a year and a half of working for a firm, I have decided to strike out as a solo practicing attorney. Now of course I am not truely by myself; I share and Office with a 30 year verteran of Family Law, Mark Reed. I am also continuing to work for Hallmark Law Firm part time, to continuing growing as an attorney. 

This time I am wiser and stronger. The teachings from the attornies sounding my practice are giving me wins in the Court room I can be proud of.

I am excited to start this new journey in my career to serve my clients. This blog will chronically various topics reflecting my cases. 

Thank you for reading.

-Mackenzie Colt, Esq.

(858)699-8916

7710 Balboa Ave Ste 316 San Diego, CA 92109

  • Facebook

©2017 by The Law Office of Mackenzie Colt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page